No More Part 1 and Part 2

Tyler and I were making dinner tonight and we had a very real deep honest conversation and it was hard. All I wanted to do was cry, but it helped me to realize that I was picking up parts of myself that I let go of. So tonite I felt moved to go down to Immateria and let go of them once and for all. I wrote two pieces and I walked down to Immateria in the rain because it’s raining here and I said goodbye. I went to the Grandmother tree and received positive energy and goodness from her. I talked with Immateria and then I left. I feel that Immateria is a special place. I feel that Immateria is a person. I hold a very and I mean a very special place in my heart for Immateria. I have let a lot of shit go in Immateria. I love it there. I’ll get a picture and show it to you guys sometime. It’s beautiful place. So I am going to share these pieces with you. I know that I can because I love you. I really do.

Here are the pieces:

“No More” Part 1

Dedicated to myself. Kathleen Ann Wyatt

No more. I will accept that I will never be my old self again.

I will not go back there.

I will accept that I am who I am.

I will accept that my life isn’t what I want it to be right now, but I am where I am loved and cared for.

I have found a family.

I have a home.

I am not living in a house, but a home.

I am saying goodbye to my old life.

I am saying goodbye to my old self.

I am saying I am walking forward with my future being bright and with my head held fucking high.

I deserve to be happy.

I deserve a lot.

I deserve to be fair to myself and be the best person I can be.

I am the only one that make me happy.

I am happy.

I will be happy.

I will have my bad and ugly days, but I will be happy.

I will strive to find happiness and peace and contentment in the simple things.

I am done with these lies I have been fed by society.

I am done being what everyone else wants me to be.

I am a powerful person.

I am powerful.

I am light.

I am in position to help others even though I am working through my own shit.

I will work through it.

I will be best person I can be.

I will be the best me I possibly can.

Goodbye. Goodbye old life and the old me. Goodbye.

You served your purpose.

You are done.

I am finished with you.

I am fucking finished with you.

Goodbye.

“No More” Part 2

Dedicated to myself. Kathleen Ann Wyatt This piece is a sequel to No More Part 1. It is the final piece.

Goodbye. Goodbye. Goodbye to me feeling bad about everything.

Goodbye to me feeling bad and feeling guilty.

I am done with you both.

I have picked you both back for some reason, but no more. I will will be stronger and I will be powerful.

I will let you go for the last time.

I will no longer feel bad.

I will strive to think before I speak.

I will strive to stay out of own head.

I will strive to be the best me possible.

I will strive to not force myself upon others.

I will strive to not be needy.

I will strive to be understood.

I will strive to be more opened minded and not judge myself so harshly.

I will strive to be more of the “real me” than what society says I should be.

I will strive to speak more openly about things and not hold things in.

I will strive to be happy and have a happy life.

I will strive to be myself.

I will strive to do so much.

I will strive to accomplish what I want to do not what others think I should do.

I will strive to make my words matter and not let them be empty words.

I will strive to do better.

I will strive to be kinder to myself and more calm, content, and peaceful.

I will strive to set goals I can reach, but also challenge myself.

I will strive to not be ashamed of my tears and that I cry a lot.

Crying is a healing thing and it’s good for the soul. Crying is a way of cleansing the soul and I will be cleansed.

So goodbye.

You served your purpose.

Goodbye.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “No More Part 1 and Part 2

  1. What a wonderful thing it is to see you becoming exactly what you were destined to be, letting go is such a hard thing sometimes but I think the reward it gives is truly amazing especially in your case

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.