My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 72

Good morning. I’m heading into work early this morning. Well 10 isn’t early, but it’s early for me since I’m not used to going in that early. It’s fine because I get off at 6. Oh man. A lot of shit happened yesterday. I wrote two pieces called No More part 1 and 2 and then I wrote one final piece called The Best of Me. It’s my final piece. I started a book called My Life in my own Words sometime back and it’s finally ready to be published. I’m going to talk to Michael’s friend Pat and see if someone wants to publish it. I can’t wait. I’m so excited. It’s a collection of different parts of my life from people I know to different topics. I can even picture the cover. I’m still writing Fear of Abandonment, but that is going to take time. I have to rewrite several chapters because of the direction the story is taking and this story is my own and it’s important to me. So I’m going to get the other one published first. In the piece The Best of Me I let go of thirty years of repressed feelings and I let go of everything. I cried a lot, but it was worth it. I feel happy this morning and content. I feel peaceful. I’ve never felt that before except for when I was on my vacation a few days ago. I’m so excited. I’m excited about my life and my future. Yes I will have bad days and ugly ones, but I will face them. I will live each day to the fullest and strive to do better and have a happy life. I want a happy life. I want to be happy. It’s important.

I’ll post the piece The Best of Me when it’s ready. Take care and I’ll keep you updated one everything. We’ll talk soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

5 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 72

  1. I can’t wait to see all the wonderful things you have ready for us, I can feel your excitement from that I know only excellence can come from it…

    Well wishes and positivity your way 💙

    Like

Leave a Reply

