My Vacation to Boone!!

Good morning. As promised. I have organized my photos I took from my mini vacation to Boone. This was a life- changing trip. I made two very important decisions. My first decision I made was that I want to move Boone. Second I have decided that I like Hank. I really do, but I want his friendship more than anything else. He made me feel things I rarely have felt and actually I don’t feel them much. He made me feel calm, peaceful, and content. I will always be thankful for that. My gratitude to him is beyond words. I will never tell him to his face, but he will have my loyal and my gratitude for the rest of his life and mine. As much as I like him I would rather have his friendship. His friendship is very important to me. So when I go to Boone on trips and I will be heading back to Boone very soon. I will try to see him as much as I can and I will texted him once in awhile to check in and make sure that’s he’s doing okay. I am very grateful for Hank and his presence in my life. I’m also thankful for his room mate Alex. I look forward to getting to know him more.

Without further adieu here are the photos. I took some selfies and most of my pictures are from my day in Blowing Rock, but the others are pictures of Hank’s place. He has a beautiful farm and it’s going to be a beautiful place. It is a beautiful place. It’s calm and peaceful there. I love it and I know you will too!! I included a picture of Hank in the photos that I posted in my blog before because he’s the whole reason I went to Boone and because he helped me in so many ways. 🙂 Smiling!!

Here are the pictures:

18 thoughts on “My Vacation to Boone!!

  1. Oooooh Boone is such a delightful​ place, those flowers were beautiful I bet they smell as sweet as they look, love it all especially your smile, always wonderful to see happiness, thanks for sharing 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a delightful place. It’s a beautiful place. Blowing rock was wonderful. They were. Thank you. Have you ever been to Boone? If you haven’t you need to go. It’s beautiful.

      Like

      1. Forgive me if you’ve said it in previous posts but what state are you from my dear, I learned something very interesting I like when you mentioned going to this tree and it gave you positive vibes, I’ve always felt if we are close to the earth positive things can come from that 🌠

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ooooh wow well from what I’ve seen and heard from wonderful you North Carolina is a most delightful place, i’m from swamps of Louisiana lol, have a super day my dear, keep on smiling 💙

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It is. At least to me it is. Awesome. I’ve been through Louisiana on my way to Texas. I would love to visit and see more of it next time around. Thank you. I hope you had a great day too!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I feel so silly I thought your area was pronounced as bone like the ones in our body, it never occurred too me your area was named after Daniel Boone, well on the bright side I learned something new today 💐

        Liked by 1 person

      5. That’s okay. If you’re not from NC then you wouldn’t know unless you had researched or known someone who is from NC. I didn’t even know it was named after Daniel Boone and I’ve lived in NC for 25 years. I’m glad you learned something new though. It’s always fun to learn something new. I always do.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.