“My Walk” Day 7

Good morning. Here is my walk from yesterday.

This is the only part of the park I haven’t been to. I always feel lead to one place, but I haven’t went there. Maybe next time. This part I went to yesterday has a statue of Jesus with his hands raised. I took some pictures and then I went and sat at his feet. I feel compelled to pray. I immediately started to pray. I thanked him for what he did for me. I prayed for Barry and our relationship. I felt such peace when I left. It was nice to sit at his feet even though it was just a statue. I also gave a moment of silence to each person’s grave that was there where the statue was. I also gave a moment of silence to one of the graves at the entrance of the path as well.

Until my next walk,

Kathleen

9 thoughts on ““My Walk” Day 7

Leave a Reply

