“My Walk” Day 6

Good evening everyone!! Today was hard. I hadn’t been to this part of the park before I went there. I sat in the car and ate my lunch and watched the rain. I took a picture from my car, but I finally braved the rain and walked up and sat near the Cross. I started to pray. I confessed sins immediately and then started to pray. I broke down and prayed for Barry. I prayed for our relationship. I turned it over to God once again. I couldn’t stop thinking about him. He’s amazing. I miss him so much.

Until my walk,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on ““My Walk” Day 6

Leave a Reply

