“My Walk” Day 3

I was so tired last night that I didn’t post this last night. So here it is.

Yesterday was a bad day. I got in my car and I went for my walk. I didn’t go far. I cried. I broke down. I really wanted someone to hold me. I texted Barry, but no response. I called my mom. I talked with her and then I went for a walk. I found this interesting piece. It’s four flags of the different branches of the military. I loved it. I really love it. It’s beautiful. I saluted and walked around and looked at it. It’s so beautiful. I felt more at peace. I left and went back to work. I didn’t feel that much better, but the walk did help some.

Here are my pictures that I took. I can’t wait to go again today.

Until my next walk,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on ““My Walk” Day 3

    1. I know what you mean. We do. We always have each other. I know we can’t see each other physically in person, but I am always with you because I am in your heart. I hold you there always and you’re always in my thoughts. I saw owls on a bag yesterday and I thought of you. I hope you always remember that I love you so much!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

