“To Barry”

“To Barry”

Dedicated to Barry Tilley 

To Barry, you are light, love, and happiness for me.

This week without you has been hard. I miss you. Texting you is not the same as coming to work and seeing you everyday.

I cry tears I haven’t cried ever in my life. I miss you. I miss you so much my heart breaks. I miss you so much I start to cry.

To Barry, you are love, joy, and peace for me. I feel things with you that I haven’t felt in a long time and things I haven’t ever felt before as well. You have inspired me. You have awakened me and helped me in ways no one has.

To Barry, you are… You mean so much to me. It’s hard to put into words.

To Barry, you are everything to me. I have waited 31 years for a man like you to come alone. Even when I lost hope I knew one day I would find you.

To Barry, you help me, you don’t watch me struggle and laugh you help me. You support me and encourage me. You take care of me. You treat me good. You treat me like a queen. You are the best.

To Barry, you are everything I could ever want. I don’t want anyone else. I am going to take a leap of faith and say that I love you. I love you unconditionally and I believe God has brought us together for a reason.

To Barry, you are the one I want. I want no one else. I’m not interested in no one else. I am committed to you and faithful to you and you only. I just want you to open your heart to me and share you deepest darkest secrets. Nothing you say can make me love you any less. Nothing..

To Barry, your light and love for life and your love for Christ is what brought me back to him and helped me to see my need for him. I want so badly to tell you all these things. I’m just afraid to lose you. I trust you and I am committed to you. I have never wanted anything so much in all my life.

To Barry, I am passionate and I fight for what I want. I want you. I want you and me. I want “us”. I will fight for you. I will fight for you in a different way. I will pray for you. I will pray that God brings us together if that is his will for our lives. We met for a reason. I truly believe that.

To Barry. I don’t want to lose you. I am willing to be your friend. I don’t want to lose you. If you can’t be mine we can be friends.

To Barry, I want you. I want you in my life. I miss you. I love you and care for you. I care for you so deeply.

To Barry, with all my love,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on ““To Barry”

Leave a Reply

