My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 125

Good morning! I’m feeling great. I’m feeling fucking awesome why because it’s Friday!! Thank God! I work today and I’m off tomorrow and Sunday. Oh man! Am I happy?!! You bet. I also don’t have to close today. Hell yeah!! I’m one happy person. I’m tired of fucking closing the all the time. I’m so fucking happy. Oh man!! I’m also excited because today is paid day. I talked with the power company and they are letting me pay it late I’ll just pay the late fee. Oh man. I’m glad. I need some money to eat. Oh man. I’m so happy.

So I went to the farm yesterday. Oh man. I had an awesome time. I hung out with Corrie Malone and Amy F. Greg got home later on and we made dinner. Corrie’s friend came up and I got to meet them. Their names are Brian and Maggie. I really had a fucking awesome time last night. I’m so thankful that I got to meet Brian and Maggie. I get excited to meet new people and learn all about them and all that. It’s very exciting for me. It’s people I can add to my family, to my tribe that I’ve built and if I don’t connect with them then I don’t, but I feel that I did.  Corrie, Brian, and Maggie are heading to Boone today. I’m very happy for them and excited. They are going on some kind of Farm Tour thing and then they will be coming out at Hank’s place. I’m very excited for them.

Tyler and Michael will be home Sunday. I’m sure Tyler will read my email once he gets home and he’ll email me back soon. I hope he will. I did get a lot done yesterday. I got a lot of writing done on Fear of Abandonment. Chapter 11 is almost finished. I’m so very excited. The creative juices just started to flow when I got to the farm. It was amazing to me. I also found another part-time job as well. I didn’t apply for it yet. I am going to do that tomorrow. I had to update my resume and make it look nice. I did however hear from Robin from Tangle wood and the grill assistant position was posted. I did apply for it today and let Robin know. I need to talk with Sara about my schedule. I told Robin that I would talk to her today. I’m really hoping this works out. If I could get this one and then find another part-time job as well that would be great. I’m excited about the one I’m going to apply for tomorrow. It’s for a part-time Utility worker. I basically would be working on the buses instead of driving them. I have experience in custodian and in driving buses I just don’t have the experience in fixing them, but they said the auto experience is preferred. If they are willing to train me then that would be great. Besides it’s like 15 dollars an hour or something like that. I can’t remember exactly. I think it’s pretty fucking awesome. We’ll see. I’m trying not to get to excited and get my hopes up, but I can’t help it. I’m so happy. I’m also going to look into food stamps. I’ll do that this week. I’m so excited. I need to eat. I’m just saying. I also looked up four storage units and prices and I have to figure out on what I want to put in there. I’m getting excited of the thought of getting out of here.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything as usual. I love you guys and thanks for the support. I’m going to cherish this good day and just keep it a good day. Have a great day and we’ll talk soon. Take care.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 125

  1. Good work! Sounds like your plans are evolving nicely! The positive attitude really does help things work out more smoothly, doesn’t it?! At least we fell better win the process, anyway. Have a wonderful weekend, Dear. I love you. 💞xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Betty. I truly appreciate you. Yes it does. I totally agree. Negative attitudes and negativity doesn’t solve anything. It really doesn’t. Yep exactly I totally agree. Thank you and the same to you. I love you too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

