Do You Guys Remember?

Hey guys,

Do you remember when I posted about the valuable lesson I learned at work sometime back? Well it turned out that guy had the problem with has come back into the store several times and we’ve spoken. But it so happened his daughter came in with him and I was able to tell him how grateful I was for him. He thought I was crazy and he was like well you’re welcome and just walked off. But I was so glad that I got to tell him. I was truly grateful that I was able to tell him. I truly was. I can’t believe it. It’s so nice when you don’t force things and they just happen all on their own. I love it. I just thought I would share that with you guys.

Have a great day!

Love you,

Kathleen

0518171000

Old Ways....

6 thoughts on “Do You Guys Remember?

  1. I’m proud of you we never know maybe the gentleman was having s bad day or something, I’m also proud you can forgive and learn from all and move forward does no good holding on to hurt, looks like the gentleman certainly wasn’t..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Cory. That’s true you never know. Thank you Cory. It wasn’t easy, but I did it and I’m glad I did. I forgive so I can move forward. It doesn’t do any of us any good to not forgive because it can hurt us and hinder us from having an awesome life. I don’t know about you or anyone else, but I want an awesome life. Hope you are doing well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

