My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 116

Good morning! I’m feeling a little anxious about money, but that’s normal for me. I’m trying not to let it affect me for the rest of day. I’ve done my gratitude journal and I’m grateful for a lot. I’m grateful even though I’m anxious. I’m just owning my feelings and just going with it. I’m working today. I close and open tomorrow. I’m looking forward to being off on Friday. It’s so nice to be off again. I’m going to enjoy it. I have so much I want to do so I’m going to sit down and plan that. I’ll do that today I think. I think today would be a good day for that.

I had a wonderful day yesterday. I did go the farm. I took lots of pictures. I saw on the back porch and journaled. I had a wonderful conversation with Tyler. We had some time to catch up. Lots of drama happened since I was there last. It’s crazy that I haven’t been there in a few weeks and lots of shit happens. I think I told you guys about Randy well he had to leave because John who he was going to buy the bus from treated him very shity and didn’t tell him the truth about the bus and Randy is staying with family and friends. Randy is going to be fine. I just miss seeing him at the farm. I’m also glad the fucking bus is gone from the farm. That bus is just awful. I’m so glad it’s gone but anyway. I had a wonderful time at the farm and made lots of memories. I got to see Chris who is a friend of Tyler and Michael again. I haven’t seen him in a long time. He hasn’t changed a bit. He’s still sexy, gorgeous, and just plain hot. I met another young lady who they are all friends with her. Her name is Natalie and she’s very sweet. I got to see my friend Holly and it was just a wonderful day. I came home and took a nap and then Adam came over. We went out for dinner and we saw a movie today. We had a wonderful time. I always have a wonderful time with Adam. I told him about my mom and how she verbally abused me and manipulated me. He was very sweet, supportive, and understanding. He didn’t judge me and try to tell me that I was crazy and that it didn’t happen. I don’t know why I thought he would, but you guys know the tricks the mind can play on you. It’s just so nice to have him in my life. I talked with him about cleaning his bathroom and he doesn’t need anyone to clean it. I’m bummed, but I understand and it’s fine. I’ll find another way to make money. I’m going to be publishing my book so that should help too. Speaking of that I am so excited about that. I’m going to sit down Friday and do one last look at it and then publish it. I’m very excited. I’ll post and let you guys know when I actually publish it. I decided to not tell anyone else back home about it. If they happen to find it on their own then that’s fine, but I think it’s best not to tell anyone else. I’m tired of feeling like they don’t believe me and all that. I know it’s just me, but I’m going to feel anxious and upset myself with all those feelings. It’s not healthy for one and I want to live a life with no regrets. I don’t regret the book. This books has happened organically without any help from me. I told this to Tyler yesterday. I’m very excited. A friend of mine told me she was proud of me for doing this. Bethany thank you for saying that. I truly appreciate you. So I’m going to publish it and let that be the end of these feelings and that way I can move on. A sequel for this book is already in the works. I’ve written some pieces to go into the sequel already and I’m very excited about that.

So that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. I love you guys. Take care and we’ll talk soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

16 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 116

  1. So many wonderful things in this post, so glad your planning out your future you’ll reach I have no doubt about that, I’m also excited for the book can’t wait for the day your ready too present it too us, I love it that all things are going the way you want them too, it’s what you deserve nothing less ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So happy to hear you had such a nice day! Your friends sound lovely and supportive, too. Not everyone is capable of developing those kinds of relationships. I feel you are gifted in that respect, so open and receptive and loving. Wonderful! Much Love and many sweet Blessings, Dear. ๐Ÿ’žxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

