My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 114

Good morning folks!!! How are you?! I’m good. I’m feeling much better today. Thanks for the love that was sent to me, the support, and encouragement I received yesterday. I love you guys so much!! So I got to work yesterday and everything fell into place. I got three rotations done of clothes except for one row. I got one rotation of Hardgoods except one row. I had to fight all the way. My guys kept up. Even Joe from recycling kept up, but the others couldn’t keep up. I got ugly with RW and then he had the nerve to take pictures of the work that they didn’t get to. I’m like what the fuck? What do you want me to do? I can’t stop doing my job because you’re not doing your job. I have a goal to make which we made! Actually we went over. I know my boss will be happy about that. Sara will be very happy. She won’t be happy about me not getting out on time, but I couldn’t do anything about that. I had one register and one was broken and we had a lot of people in the store. I couldn’t do anything. I told my cashier Belen that this all had better been worth it and we better had made goal and we did. I’m so glad! I hope everything in the back was okay. I’m sure I’ll hear about it when I get back if it wasn’t. I’m not going to worry about it. For one it’s my day off and second I trusted Corey and Daniel to take care of the things in the back. I trust my guys. They know what they are doing and besides Daniel had to clean the bathroom. We have to clean the bathrooms on Sunday so. I busted my ass and what do I get as a reward? I get two days off and I don’t have to go anywhere near work!! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you tell I’m happy?! I’m so happy. I hate the days when I struggle, but I also love them because it helps me to appreciate the times when I’m happy and I can work that much harder to get through the days I struggle.

Today I have a lot going on. I’m going to work on my book. It’s nearly ready for it to be published. I need to create a webpage or something that will advertise my book and it’s release date. I’m very excited about that. I love it. I also have to pay my rent today. Oh joy, but I’m just glad I can afford my rent so I’m actually grateful. I just hate giving my money away. But don’t we all? I have to do laundry. I have nothing to wear. So anyway. I ordered a pizza for dinner last night and I got a free movie with it so I’m going to watch that today. It’s called Split. I decided to watch it during the day because I have a feeling it’s going to be scary. I’m excited though. I’ve wanted to see it since I saw the trailer for it. I am a huge fan of James Mcavoy. He’s a great actor and he’s able to do so many roles because he’s just super talented. He’s also very sexy. He’s my favorite. I love him. I’m also going to spend sometime at the farm today. I’m very excited about that. So I have a full day. I just have to make sure I get it all done, but I will. I’m not worried about that. So that’s that.

Well that’s all for now. I love you guys and we’ll talk soon. Have a great day. Take care.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

6 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 114

  1. I am catching up on your blogs. Sorry I am a few days behind. I always read them but don’t always every day. I binge read 🙂 . I’m so sorry you were struggling. We were both struggling bad on the same day.
    How was the movie split?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s okay. I understand. I know you’ve had a lot going on recently. Thank you I appreciate that. Yeah. I hate struggling, but it is what it is you know. How man Bethany it was awesome. I felt so inspired after that. I was just in this beautiful creative writing space. I felt like I was floating. I just I can’t explain it. The movie was awesome. I think you would really like it. I wouldn’t recommend watching it at night just because it’s a little scary.

      Like

Leave a Reply

