My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 107

Good morning! Today is a good morning. I’m tired. I didn’t sleep well, but that’s okay. It’s Monday and I’m excited. I’m excited because I am going to Asheboro to get my phone turned on. I can’t wait to have a phone again. I’m off work today and after I get my phone done I’m going to the farm to clean the bathroom and then I’m going to get a bed. Corey Erba is giving me her old twin bed. It’s clean and it’s a lot more firm than mine. My twin bed is 8 plus years old. I need a new bed. I’ll be happy to take this one. I’m very excited.

I posted last night my book My Life In My Own Words is ready to be published. I’m just finishing the final touches. I’m putting the book together. I am going through a website called lulu.com and I am going to publish this book myself. I’m going to do my other book Fear of Abandonment that way too. I’m even considering a sequel for My Life In My Own words. I’m very excited.

I went to the farm yesterday and I went to immateria. I experienced some more healing and I offered a blessing and a prayer to the grandmother tree. I’m very happy and very excited. I stayed and had breakfast with Tyler, Michael, Amy, and Greg. I’m so happy to have this beautiful family in my life. Tyler and I talked a little bit yesterday about me and wanting to be a teacher assistant. He suggested I talk to Amy and I think that I will. I’m very excited. I also got a lot of cleaning down yesterday. I washed most of my dishes. I washed all my dishes that Tyler’s dad gave me and most of the ones that my sister Chris and her husband gave me. I am so glad I got that done and out of the way. The rest of the stuff Tyler’s dad gave me was blankets, sheets, towels, and etc. I’m going to take them to the laundry o mat at some point and wash them. I’m not in no hurry.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. Today is a good day. Thanks for all the love, support, and encouragement yesterday. Having you guys to help me through these rough days makes my life so worthwhile.

Have a great day. I love you and we’ll talk soon. Take care.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

7 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 107

    1. It’s fine. It’s this beautiful place that is located on the farm that I used to live on with my best friend and his fiance. It’s a magical place and it’s beautiful. I’ll have to take a picture and write a piece for you guys. It’s just beautiful. I’ve let a lot of shit go there and it’s a place I feel safe and I feel a lot of positive energy there. I call her my baby girl.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

