My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 105

Good morning. I had a rough day yesterday at work, but my phone arrived yesterday and that made my day. I’m so excited. I can’t wait to get it turned on. It’s going to be awesome. I’ll get a picture of it and I will post it so you guys can see it. I’m so excited. I would jump up and down, but with my foot I don’t think that’s a good idea.

I just want to say thank you for the likes, comments, and the outpour of love and support for my post from yesterday. I decided to write Tyler an email last night. I shared with him the post I posted to you guys yesterday. I don’t expect a response from him and I told him that. I told him that I just wanted to talk to him about this. I really appreciate you guys and for Tyler for letting me talk about these things that are on my heart and my mind especially on my mind. I feel much better since I got this off my chest.

I am opening this morning. I am going to do what I can. I’m so glad to be opening because I get off at four. My day will go by quick. It usually does when I open. I love it. I love to open for another reason. The other reason is that I’m only alone for a few hours in the morning instead of at night. There isn’t much going on in the morning. There’s usually a lot going on at night. I’m off tomorrow and Monday. I have a lot to do, but I’m very excited. I have a long to do list tomorrow, but I’m so happy and excited. I’m going to work on organizing my apartment and making it more of what I want.

Today after work I’m going to the farm to hang out for a while. I’m very excited about that. I am coming home after work to shower and I’m going to get dressed up and go over to the farm. I’m very happy. I love the farm. It’s my home even though I don’t live there anymore.

That’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. I love you and have a great day. We’ll talk soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

7 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 105

Leave a Reply

