My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 101

Good morning.  Today is one of those days. I feel it. It started last night. My phone has decided to die and be a pain the ass while dying. I’m trying to get a new one, but till then I have to have the battery out of my phone or it will randomly dial people. So anyway I cheated yesterday and had pizza. Big mistake. My stomach is upset. It’s been upset since last night. My whole world is falling apart. Not literally, but that’s how I feel. I’ve listened to music, done my gratitude journal and started to write a play and that seems to be the only things that are helping. I’m going to go out and take a walk to my mail box too. I’m hoping all this will help me. I have to work today and I need to have a level  head to go in there today. My boss Sara is leaving for a few days on vacation. I’m actually not worried because I won’t hopefully be closing too much. I’m closing today, but then after that I’m not closing again. I’m glad too. I’ve been closing for a month straight and it’s boring and I hate it.

I had a nice visit with my sister and her husband. They gave me more dishes and stuff. I have sharp knives now and I went to the Goodwill there in Asheboro and found some pots and pans and some more hangers for my clothes and I only spend six dollars. OMG. It’s wonderful.

I’m closing tonight and I’m going to get out of here on time. I’m going to just tell Aton who is the cashier closing with me that if she wants a schedule she’s going to have to ask someone else because we need to get out of here on time. She’s just going to have to get over it. I’m not in the mood to stay here longer than eight-thirty. My dad is supposed to be helping me get a phone. I’ll have to get some money together and help with getting one.

So that’s all for now. I need to get up and move around because of this anxiousness I’m feeling. I love you guys and we’ll talk soon.

Love you guys and have a great day,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 101

  1. Get well soon my dear, ups and downs are normal as long as you don’t go staying down too long I guess, gosh you amazing you blog, journal, do books and now plays amazing really 😊

    Does writing so many different projects at the same time ever get confusing, what’s your approach to it all simply amazing can’t wait to see the outcome of it all 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank Cory. Thanks. It’s all ways to help me with my depression and anxiety. I don’t really think of it that way, but I guess it can, but when I got to write. I usually read a little of what I wrote before and it helps me to not get confused. Thanks. I’m excited to see the outcome too.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s wonderful how you have developed so many helpful ways of lifting yourself up! You are good at it, too! It’s great to hear your Dad will help you out with your phone. Bless his HEART! I AM so glad you have him to turn to! My HEART is with you, as always and very much Love! 💞xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. I think so too. It’s helpful to have all these tools in my “tool box” so when I’m struggling I have them to help me. Thanks. My dad is sending me his old smartphone and I am going to use that. I’m so happy. I maybe thirty one years old, but I still need my parents. Thank you. I hold him in my heart as well and I’m so glad to have him too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

