My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 98

Good morning! I had a wonderful day yesterday. I had a great day at work. Nate is back and he’s so funny. I closed last night. We did a great job. We hit goal. I didn’t get out by eight thirty, but I did manage to get out before 8:45 so I’m excited about that. I will continue to work hard and not get upset about it. I am opening today and then I have a party to attend this evening at the farm in my honor. I feel so special. I’m getting excited about my date with Angelo tomorrow. I’m still trying to decide what to wear. I’m very excited about the party tonight. I still can’t believe they want to have a party for me. I’m not used to people wanting to do things for me. Well I am, but I don’t want them to. I am too humble I think. I think there should be a healthy balance.

I’m so glad that today is Saturday. This week is going to go by quick. I’m so glad to be off tomorrow and Monday. I’m looking forward to my visit with my sister. It’s just nice in general to have money in the bank. I hate being broke when I need to buy basic things like food and stuff like that.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. Have a great day. We’ll talk soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

6 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 98

Leave a Reply

