My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 94

Good morning. I’m closing the store today. I go in at 12. I don’t want to, but I have to make money. Yesterday was a great day. I got a lot of writing done yesterday. My book My Life In My Own Words is almost ready to be published. Fear of Abandonment is on it’s way to being published. I finished Chapter nine and now I’m on Chapter 10. I looked at Chapter 11 and I must re write that one as well. I’m working on Chapter 10. I have to re write Chapter 10, but it’s going well so far. I’m very excited about it. I have eight chapters left and then I can publish it. I’m very excited. I can’t wait.

I’m getting settled into the apartment. I’m hoping to buy some more stuff soon. I’m just waiting till I get paid on Friday. Tyler and I talked about him paying me for the month of June for the cleaning at the farm now instead of waiting til the end of the month. We’ll see.

I’m still doing the gratitude journal and it’s wonderful. That is going very well. I love it.

So that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. I’ll keep you updated on the books and when they will be published. I’m going to create an event for my book My Life In My Own Words on my Facebook. I’m hoping that will help promote my book and it’s free. I’m very excited about that.

Have a great day and I love you. Thanks for the love, support, and encouragement. Talk to you soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

6 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 94

  1. You’re doing such a wonderful job of keeping yourself motivated, Kathleen! Give yourself a big Hug for me πŸ€—. I am so proud of all you have accomplished in such a short time! A HEART full of LOVE πŸ’– and the Sweetest of Blessings 🌈. I hope your day flows smoothly and is filled with Joy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Betty. It’s not always easy. I’m trying everyday. I did. Thanks for the hug. You are so sweet. I had a great day at work. Not only did we hit goal, but I managed to get out on time. So thanks for the heart full of love and the sweetest of blessings.

      Like

    1. I would say the most difficult thing about writing the book is that I want it to flow and for everything to make sense to the read and also I’ve never written a book before. The blog was difficult in the beginning. I have founded my flow eventually. In a blog I don’t have to come up a story and characters. In my blog it all comes natural like you said. Thanks. You stay wonderful too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

