My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 91

Good morning! I had a great day off. I really enjoyed my day with my dad. He bought me a microwave, dishes, silverware, a mat for the floor of the kitchen, towels,  pot holders, paper towels, toilet paper for my birthday. My sister Chris bought me a basket with utensils, a candle, paper towels, measuring cups, soap to wash my hands, soap to wash my dishes, sponges to wash dishes with for my apartment for my birthday. Megan gave me a chair. I am so grateful for the gifts. My sister Chris got me a card and it was from my mom too, but I don’t care. I love my stuff. I got to see Chris yesterday for a few minutes. I really enjoyed spending time with my family and I got to see Meg’s boyfriend too. I haven’t seen him in a long time. It was so nice. My dad treated me to lunch as well for my birthday. It was so nice. It really was.

I am closing today. I am so glad to have a job. I was doing my gratitude journal this morning and I am grateful for my job. I don’t want to go to work today, but I am grateful to have a job. It’s the best job I have ever had in all the time I’ve worked over the years. It’s nice to have a nice place to work. It’s nice to have a job that I grow and become a better person and that I can move up in the company.

I am just very grateful for another day. I am happy. I am also grateful for you guys as well. You are my family and I love you.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. Take care and have a great day!!

Love you guys,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 91

  1. Happy Birthday, Kathleen! I AM so glad you had such a great day with your family and received so many useful gifts! Now everytime you use or look at them you can feel the love with which they were given all over again. What a Sweet Blessing! A HEART full of Love to you, Dear. Have a most wonderful day! 💖🤗xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

