My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 86

Good morning. Yesterday was a rough day. I was very emotional yesterday. But I’m much better today. I’m still adjusting to being on my own. I will be fine. I just need to take one day at a time. I will be used to living on my own. I’m really happy today. Tyler emailed me back and it was very encouraging. I really needed to hear what he had to say. I’m going to go by the farm either today or Wednesday or Thursday. I did quite of bit of writing yesterday so that helped me to process my emotions. My dad also texted me on and off yesterday which really helped. He’s going to be up in NC in just a few days. I get to see him on Friday. I’m so excited. I’m also going to be cleaning the bathroom at the farm through this month. I’m so excited. That’s money I could use for food, gas, and to buy somethings for the apartment. I’m very excited about that.

I’m off work today. I’m going to go to the pool and I’m taking some books to read. I’m going to write some more today. I’m very excited about that. I did a chance to check out the website that Pat Michael’s friend gave me to help me publish my book. I’m going to do some more research into it. I can’t wait. I’m so excited. I sat down yesterday and figured out my money situation and estimated what my paychecks will look like. It made me anxious, but it also helped me to see what my money situation looks like till I get paid again. I’m very excited about that because I want to pay my bills on time especially my loan payment that I’ve been paying on for two years. My loan payment that I’ve been paying on for two years is almost paid for. I have 14 payments left and I want to pay it off quickly so I can have that money every month for food, gas, or other bills.

I’m listening and watching Are You Being Served?. I’m trying to decide on lunch. I have leftovers and I think I will do that today.

Well that’s all for now. Have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 86

Leave a Reply

