My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 82

Good morning everyone! I am so proud of myself. I figured out how to connect the internet. I’m so excited. I have internet at my place. I have my account setup and I have my bill. It’s awesome. Yay!!

I also want to say thank you to everyone for the comments, the love, and support from my post yesterday. I truly appreciate you guys. I’m settling in. I had a good night’s sleep in my new place. I don’t feel stressed out. I love the quiet and I am loving having my own place and my own space. It’s wonderful. Back to work today. I close. Nelva is back from vacation. I’m so excited. I can’t wait to see her. I’ve missed her so much. I’m going to do more unpacking today and first I’m going to start with my clothes. I’m so very excited.

Now that I am in my apartment and once I get settled in I can start my other goals. Now that I have the job settled as well and I’m getting the hang of things I will work on my other goals like getting my own car insurance and renter’s insurance and putting the car in my name. I am so excited. Oh and more good news my dad is coming down next week. I can’t believe it. He’ll be here next Wednesday through Sunday. (June 7th-11th). I’m so excited. I can’t wait to see him.

Today is a good day. It’s a new adventure and a new start so I’m very happy.

I’ll keep you guys updated on things. Have a great day. Be inspiring and be an encouragement to someone else. You never know what people are dealing with.

I love you guys!

Love you,

Kathleen

10 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 82

  1. You are AMAZING, Kathleen! What a wonderful example you are setting for some you may never even meet. May your new home be all you desire and more! I wish you every happiness, send very much Love and a Big Angel Hug. 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love you too Kathleen, I am really happy for you. You happiness and joyful spirit is contagious. I could not stop smiling reading your post. All the peace and love you desire will come your way as you settle down in your new home in Jesus name amen. Your celebration has just began. Keep being you. You never know whose​life you are affecting positively.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. That means a lot. I still have a long way to go yet, but yes you’re right the celebration has just begun. I’m very excited. I’m finally in a good place. It really helped to have my own place. No it’s not going to fix all my problems, but it is what it is. I’m excited for that.

      Like

Leave a Reply

