My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 77

Good morning. I’m feeling so much better this morning. My foot is feeling really good. I’m in very little pain. I can walk on it. I’m very excited about that. I would say the pain is between a one and a two on the pain scale. It’s pretty awesome. This brace I bought really helped me. It’s amazing. It actually popped my foot back in place where I hurt it and made it feel better. It’s awesome. I’m going to take it easy at work and walk very slowly and rotate very carefully. I’m not going to overdo it anymore. I’m taking Calcium now. I started that yesterday. I’m going to do a lot of self-care from now on. I’m very excited. I’m not closing tonight and I’m so glad. I have some stuff to do when I get home tonight. I’m going to sit down with Tyler either tonight or tomorrow. I’m also going to see what my to do list is and go from there. Good news I finally got to talk to Michael’s friend Pat and I’m moving forward with getting one my books published. I’m so very excited. I got a lot of writing done yesterday for my book Fear of Abandonment and I’m very excited about that. I got my papers yesterday for my apartment and started to fill them out. I’m concern that I don’t have the money to get the power turned on, but that’s okay. I’ll figure it out. I’m worried though even though I’m not.

That’s all for now. I’ll updated you guys on everything. Take care and we’ll talk soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

 

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 77

Leave a Reply

