My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 74

Good morning. I have orientation this morning and then I’m off for the rest of the day. I’m going to clean the bathroom because I’m heading to Boone on Friday for the day. I’m going to get up early and just go and have a good time. I have to work the next couple of day after Friday. I’m going to be closing almost every night so I figured I needed to have some fun. I close tomorrow too.

Tyler and I sat down and talked last night. It was a good conversation. I was finally able to express how much our relationship meant to me and I know the others in the house heard it especially Michael and I’m glad that he did because Tyler is important to me. He’s my best friend and I have had him as a friend longer than he and Michael have been together. Tyler is the one that has helped me to find myself and to help me and challenge me to be myself. This bond between us will never be broken no matter what. No one not even Michael can take that away from us from me. No that I think Michael will be, but you guys know what I mean. My point is Tyler means a lot to me.

I’m going to go by and talk to my apartment place and see what’s going. I still haven’t heard from her and I want to know what’s going on. I’ll let you know what she said. I can’t wait. Even though I have had to wait.

Everything else is going great. Work is awesome. I’m really loving it. I can’t wait to see what happens with the job.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys updated on everything. Take care and we’ll talk soon.

Love you guys!!

Love you,

Kathleen

6 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 74

  1. I’m soon about to have a similar conversation with a friend, in a lot of ways you’ve encouraged me to be brave and say it all, I mean what’s the worse that can happen other than finally letting go I guess, then the last can truly be just that and I’ll be able to move forward 🌠

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

