“I Believe In Myself”

Good morning one and all. I decided to post the piece I wrote so you could read it. I hope you enjoy it. Most of all I hope it encourages you and lifts you. I hope it encourages to let go parts of yourself that you are hanging onto and don’ t need. When you allow yourself to let go parts of yourself that you are hanging onto and don’t need that’s where the real change begins.

So without further adieu here’s the piece:

“I Believe In Myself”

Dedicated to Kathleen Ann Wyatt

I believe in myself again.

I have found the strength to believe in myself again.

I am no longer afraid.

I will walk with my head held high.

I will be proud to be me.

I will be proud to be who I was made to be.

I don’t care what the fuck people say.

I will be happy.

I will be free.

I am tired of living in chains.

I am tired of people walking out of my life.

I am tired of this fucking bullshit called my life.

I’m tired of this fucking bull shit called my life where I am afraid all the time.

I am tired.

I am done.

I will not walk in fear.

I was not made with a spirit of fear, but of love.

I am love.

I am light.

I am beautiful.

I am powerful.

I am beautiful.

I am strong.

I am brave.

I am me.

I believe in myself again.

Thank you for being a part of me and for helping me to survive.

I invite you to leave.

That’s right. I invite you to get the hell out and stay out.

You will no longer control my life.

Good bye and never come back and I hope you don’t enjoy your stay.  

Love you guys

Kathleen

 

2 thoughts on ““I Believe In Myself”

Leave a Reply

