My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 58

Good morning. I’m so nervous and anxious. Today I’m starting my new job at Goodwill.  I can’t wait to get this day over with it. I’m excited though, but I’m anxious.

I am going to drop off my application for the apartment today. I don’t really want to. I’m just anxious. I just want to go back to bed and start the day over. I just want to go back to bed and sleep through till the next day. But I can’t and I have to accept reality.

I had a good day yesterday. I had a great day actually. I got a lot of stuff done. I got a lot of writing done. I’m very excited about that.

I talked to my dad yesterday about getting the apartment. In the end he is happy for me and he can’t wait to see my apartment.

Well that’s all for now. I took some tincture for anxiousness and I’m feeling a little better. I’m going to take something for the cramps and I’ll feel a lot better.

Have a great day. Send me some loving and good vibes, prayers or anything else you think will help.

Talk to you soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 58

      1. I know right. I still get emails that show me your posts. I don’t know. I would never leave you. I’ve had too many people to walk out of my life and I promised myself that I wouldn’t leave when others needed me. Love you. I’m glad to hear that you’re doing okay.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

