My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 55

Good morning. So I have great news. I have found an apartment. I really like it, but I have another one that I am going to look at tomorrow. Water and Trash is included in the one I’m visiting tomorrow. So I’ll keep you updated on that and let you know which one I decide.

So the bigger news is today is my last day at Tanglewood and I’m so excited. I can’t wait to start my job at Goodwill. Everything is working out and I’m so excited. I have to turn in my uniforms, my visor with name tag on it and my name badge. I’m also going to do something fun tonight. I’m going to the Gallery Hop. It happens on the first Friday of each month and all the galleries on Trade St in Winston-Salem open up and everyone can visit them and see what’s in them. I can’t wait to go. I’m going to get dressed up and I’m going to go to several galleries and enjoy myself.

Have a great day everyone and I love you. I’ll talk to you soon!!

Love,

Kathleen

6 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 55

Leave a Reply

