My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 54

Good morning one and all. This post will be short and sweet. I’m going to be doing a deep clean to our bathroom at the farm. I’m also going to be doing some apartment hunting today. Tyler and I discussed last night about me moving out at the end of May so I have to find something soon. He’s been very helpful and he’s very much wants to help. I truly appreciate it. I want his help. It’s nice to want help for a change.

Work was awesome yesterday. I worked four hours. Everyone went home and I was able to get everything done it was nice. I’m so glad tomorrow’s my last day and I get to have Saturday and Sunday off to do whatever I want.

I’ll keep you posted on the apartment hunting. I’m okay with moving out at the end of May so that way I don’t’ have to pay June’s rent. I’ll have to make sure to see whether he wants me to pay utilities.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll talk to you guys later.

Love ya’ll so much,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

