My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 51

Good morning beautiful people. I had a long day at work yesterday. We were very busy and we had a new person. Emma is doing a great job, but she’s only working on the weekends so it’s very frustrating to work with someone new, but that’s okay. She’s trying and she’s doing a great job. Plus I was tired yesterday before I came into work so I was very snappy. I apologized to her and Shannon. Also I worked my last shift with Shannon yesterday so it was bittersweet.

Today I work with Robin and Elizabeth. Elizabeth is doing a great job too.  She’s caught on very quickly and I’m glad. I think Robin will have a great time with Elizabeth. She’s working till five today. I’m going to have her handle some more stuff today. I am going to be cooking since Robin will leave early. It’s Monday so I don’t think we’ll be that busy, but we’ll see. I’m going to be call apartments today. I’m scared, but I worked out some questions to ask and I’m very excited. I can’t wait to have my own place. Today rent’s due. I’m not really excited about that, but it will be fine.

Well that’s all for now. I will update you on what the apartments say and what I find out.

Have a great day and I’ll talk to you later.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

