My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 47

Good morning beautiful ones. How are you? I’m good. I’m happy. I work today. I get to close with Shannon so we will get out on time. I love Shannon. She’s awesome. I can’t wait for her the girls to see my hair cut. I’m very excited about that. I worked with Robin and John yesterday and it was awesome. We had a slow day, but I was able to get out on time so I could attend Unity Church last night. I love that church. I had two people to come up to me and make me feel welcome. I love there. I have experienced so much healing there. I experienced some more healing there last night.

Today I have to pay bills. I have to check my account and see if I got paid if I did I will pay my bills today if not then I will do it tomorrow. I hate paying bills, but it’s all good. Eventually all these damn student loans will get paid off. I’m very excited about that. I am updating my loan payment list. I made a list for Tyler a while back and it’s helped me to keep track of my loans and where I am at and how much longer I have to pay on them. I just want to pay them off.

Well that’s all for today. Have a great day everyone. I love you guys and I’ll talk to you soon.

Love you,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 47

Leave a Reply

