My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 46

Good morning lovelies! I did. I got my hair cut. I’ll show you pictures. I can’t wait for you guys to see it. I’m so excited about it. I love it. Yesterday was a good day. I got a lot of writing in these days off. I’m so excited. I’m on my way to being an author.

Today I have to work today and tomorrow to make up my hours of being off for the weather. The next six days I am working without a day off. I’m going to take extra steps to insure my self-care. I won’t be going to the gym the next few days, but I am going to be fine. I’m very happy. I’m getting my bank accounts organized. I transfered money over so I can eventually close my savings account. I’m working toward being able to put my car in my name. I’m very excited about that. I’m also working toward getting my own car insurance. I’m very excited about that.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you posted. So as promised I’ll post the picture before and after of my hair.

Have a great day and we’ll talk soon.

I love you guys so much.

Love ya,

Kathleen

Before:

After:

What do you think? I am very excited about my haircut. I love it.

14 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 46

      1. Hey! No I didn’t. That’s very sweet. I don’t blame you. I unfollowed a few a while back because I didn’t want to listen to it anymore. There are some more that I am going to unfollow. Thanks and have a great day!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

