My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 43

Good morning. I’m feeling much better. I said goodbye to my old self; to my past. I wrote a piece about it called Saying Goodbye. Please read. I think you will like it. That explains everything about how I was feeling and how much I love you guys for supporting me on my journey; my path.

Today I am off work. Robin switched my days and I’m glad. I am glad to be off. It’s going to rainy and cold. I will be heading in for a hot shower soon. I have a lot of things to do around the house and since it’s raining this will be a perfect day to do everything. Tyler and I’s budget meeting went well yesterday. He’s so very proud of me and he’s loves me. I already knew that, but it’s nice to hear it. Yesterday was a great day at work. Shannon and I closed. I love her and I will miss her when I leave. I will miss everyone. I feel they are apart of me and apart of my family now. It’s very nice.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys updated on everything else. Take care and have a great day! I love you guys. Thank you for your continued support.

Love,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

