My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 41

Good morning. How are you guys!? I’m good. I feel much better today. Yesterday was awful. I felt like I was drowning, but there days like that. I’m working today at Tanglewood. Today I officially give my notice to Robin. I hope she’s there today. I really want to give it to her today and get this over with.  I also made an appointment next week to get my hair cut. I’m so excited. I’ll take a picture and show it to you guys. I can’t wait. I hate my hair. I need a new cut to show the new me.

I got a lot done writing on my book. I am on chapter 5. I am 13 chapters away from being an author. I’m so excited. I can’t wait to get it published. I can’t wait for you guys to read it. I think you will like it. I just love this book so much. It’s a fictional story about me and some of the things I am going through right now. I was writing a scene yesterday and it was so powerful that I cried. It was so hard. After I wrote the scene it really affected me all day. My mom called me yesterday and left me a message. I listened to it and she was telling me about my car registration. She got it and she’s going to mail it to me. I was going to text my sister about it anyway so this saves me the trouble. I was surprised. I could handle it. I went to the pond and sat down there for a few minutes. I cried a little and went back to the house. Tyler and Michael, and Corey M and Pat helped me and pulled me out of my drowning pit. I’m so grateful to have these wonderful people in my life who I consider my family. I hope everyone has people like this in your life.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll talk to you guys later. I love you and have a great day!

Remember who you are and where you came from and you will be happy…

Kathleen

10 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 41

  1. just copy my post with the image in a new document and amend it to incorporate your input then go to the pages of the nominations you wish to nominate and copy their url and insert it within your post, then notify them via their comments box in any of their posts 😄😄😄 wish you the best of luck and let me know if i can help further xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

