My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 40

Good morning. It’s been a rough morning so far. I made another payment to my car place last night and now they’re telling me it didn’t go through. I’m like what the fuck. I think something is telling me it’s time to get the car put in my name. I have the money I just really wanted to wait, but I think it’s time. I made another payment through a different account. I’m going to see if they will accept it, but if not I will pay the late fee and make another payment over the phone. I’m still going down to my bank and talk to them about it. I’m so mad. I’m so fucking mad. I’m working through it though. I don’t want this to ruin my day off. I’m also thinking about getting my haircut, but I think I will wait. Another roommate has moved in. Her name is Corey and I just love her. She’s awesome and I’m so glad she’s here to stay. She’s a sweetie and treasure. I just love her. I’m going to do some writing today and basically just rest. I have to work tomorrow so I’m just hanging out. I’m very excited about my new job with Goodwill. I went to Unity Church last night and treated myself to dinner at Twin Oaks. I didn’t do anything too extreme since I just had cheese not that long ago and I got sick. I treated myself to a frappe this morning instead of my regular coffee and after that I won’t treat myself for a while. I’m trying to stay on budget. I have went over. I did some budgeting yesterday and I think everything will be fine. I am set to talk to Tyler about it. I just need to know when he’s available. Tomorrow I will officially give my notice to Robin. My last day with Tanglewood will be Friday May 5th. I can’t wait. She’s hired another young lady named Emma and she’s got Shannon and Elizabeth so I’m not too worried besides Melania will be back soon. She’s not leaving for forever, but anyway it’s all good. So that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys updated on everything. Have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon. I love you guys so much. Thanks for everything!!

Love,

Kathleen

 

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 40

Leave a Reply

