My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 39

Good morning! Oh boy! I feel so good. I slept through the whole night which is rare. I’m so glad I did. I feel energized. I got a lot of writing done yesterday. I can’t believe I am fourteen chapters away from being an author. I have fourteen chapters till I am done the editing. I’m so excited. I am going to write today. I also have to clean the bathroom, but that’s okay. I don’t think it will take me a long time to do that. I’m so excited about that. I have a lot of other things to do I’m going to get the bathroom out of the way and it will be done. I’m so excited about today. I feel great. What’s new with everyone?! I hope you guys are doing well.

Well that’s all for now. I’m going to head out of here to do my stuff. Hope everyone has a great day. I’ll talk with you soon. In the meantime remember life isn’t always going to be full of days of sunshine and goodness, but it’s not all rain and thunderstorms either. There is always a healthy balance. Well not always, but whether you are having a day filled with sunshine and goodness or rain and thunderstorms just remember that you are loved, treasured, and you are beautiful in my eyes. Just remember that rain makes things grow, thunderstorms clear the earth, and the sunshine and goodness helps us to appreciate life a little more.

Love you guys so much,

Kathleen

6 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 39

      1. Ha, ooops, I did take a liberty using just your initial. But if you like, cool! But if it ever annoys, just let me know! 🙂 I go by K, too. Not as open about sharing my personal details online as most are, haha! 🙂 Have a wonderful day. x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

