My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 37

Good morning. I’m feeling much better today. I got something to eat last night and then I came home and went straight to bed. I was still angry about Saturday night, but that’s okay. Michael was sweet. He tried to ask me what was wrong, but I’m going to tell him or Tyler what made me mad. I decided it’s just best to not do that. I’m going to look for my own place tomorrow and while I’m off.  Tyler lost his cell phone Friday. I’m like what a surprise, but I didn’t tell him that. I did look for his phone for a while, but I couldn’t find it. It’s wonder any of us can find anything, but that’s okay. It’s not phone so I’m not worried about it. Tyler will either find it or get a new one. It’s all good.

Today I am giving my notice to Robin. I can’t wait. I’m scared, but I’m going to face this shit head on and I’m going to deal with it. I’m so glad. I’m going in today with a good attitude and I’m going to do what I’m supposed to do. I’m going to let Robin affect me. I’m not going to let her energy affect me. I’m going to face everything and rise. I’m tired of being thrown down and then I can’t get back up because “everyone” keeps throwing me down. Oh hell no! I’m very productive today. I’m in a very productive mood today and I’m going to shine. Nothing will dissuade me today and I mean nothing. Sometimes when life kicks you down you get back up fiercer than before and you go forward because you can’t do back. That’s life. Can I get an Amen on that?

Well that’s all for today. I should be hearing back about my drug test either today or tomorrow. Either way I’m got the job. I accepted it and I’m going to fine.

Have a great day and we’ll talk again soon.

I love you guys. Thanks for you love, support, and encouragement…

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 37

Leave a Reply

