My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 36

Good morning. I’m tired and I’m hurt. Amy is my roommate had a party last night and they were so loud and so inconsiderate it. I told Tyler I had to get up early and of course he said that he understood and all that, but it didn’t matter. He just joins in with them and they are loud and talking right outside my bedroom window. I’m so angry and hurt. I’ve decided that I need to move out and find my own place. I can’t live here. I love Tyler, Michael, and Amy, but I can’t live here. I just can’t. I want to be able to come home at night and cook my dinner and relax. I don’t want to have to deal with a bunch of people all the time. I needed to rest so I could work today. I have to work an 8 hour day today. I worked 8 hours yesterday. I was tired. I needed to rest, but that just didn’t happen. I know that sounds terrible. It does. I know. I just can’t do this. I wanted to try and make this work, but I just can’t do it. I have to move out and get my own place. I don’t know when and how I will do it, but I will do it. It might take me a long time, but I will do it and I will do it the right way. Everything will be okay. It will.

Today I work with Shannon again. It’s going to be me and Elizabeth for two hours until Shannon comes in, but it will be okay. We’ll deal with each thing as it comes. I will be fine. I am just trying to get through today and tomorrow and then I’m off for three days. I’m so glad. I’m going to need three days off. I give my notice to Robin tomorrow. I am so glad. I can’t wait. I’m also supposed to hear from Sarah either tomorrow or Tuesday. I’m excited for that as well.

Well that’s all for now. Feel free to weigh in and give me some advice about moving out. I’m just really angry and hurt right now. I’ve been thinking about moving out before this happened. Please let me know what you think. I love you guys and have a great day.

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 36

Leave a Reply

