My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 35

Good morning beautiful people. How are you guys?! I’m good. I feel light and happy. I’m a little sad. I am going to miss Melania. I told her yesterday that I was taking a full-time position closer to home. I told her I was giving my notice on Monday to Robin. She hugged me. She liked the cards I gave her for her birthday. Her face just lit up and it made me happy. I’m so happy. I’m glad it made her happy and that she liked it. I have accomplished my goal and I’m happy.

Today I work with Shannon and John. I love them. I love Shannon. Elizabeth is doing okay. She’s doing good. I’m just annoyed, but it’s not her fault. She’s new and she’s got to learn. I am going to be learning patience again I see, but that’s okay. I have to get used to learning how to interact with people and helping them as a Lead so it’s good practice for me.

I was talking to myself on my way to work yesterday. I have a lot of conversations with myself. It’s good for me to get things out and talk about them. It’s a great way to peel back the layers. I’m on the verge of making an important decision. It’s not easy. I’ve thought about it for a long time. I’m still not sure. Until I make my decision I won’t say anything for now.

So that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys informed about Goodwill and stuff and I’ll let you know about the drug test results as well. Take care and have a great day!!

Love you guys lots,

Kathleen

7 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 35

Leave a Reply

