My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 34

Good morning. I’m so happy. The ceremony went well yesterday. It didn’t go according to plan, but that’s okay. It went well and I’m very happy. Everything is going well. I went to Goodwill yesterday and I had my drug test. I am going to hear about that on Monday or Tuesday. I’m planning on giving my notice to Robin on Monday. I wrote it out yesterday. I did get some writing done yesterday. I was tired, but I did some. I was glad for the writing I did do. I forgot to tell you guys about how the lunch went on Wednesday with my dad, my sister, and her husband. It went well. We had a blast. I loved seeing my dad. He’s coming back up in June so I’m going to go to Asheboro to see him for the day. It should be fun.

Today I am paying bills. Everything worked out. I got my checking and my savings account with SECU figured out. I got my card for my checking account. I’m working today, but I get to work with Melania before she leaves. I’ll tell her that I am giving my notice and I’m leaving. I’m very excited to work with her before she leaves for her trip because I won’t see her again. I’m very excited about everything. Michael’s friend Pat came over and I just love him. He’s very sweet. It’s awesome. He’s the friend that is the writer who knows the publishers. I’m very excited about that. My book is a work in progress, but it will be ready when it’s ready. I also plan to clean the bathroom. I’m not going to do the deep clean, but I will clean up somethings.

I just want to take a moment and say thanks for the love, support, encouragement, and comments on my post yesterday about the ceremony I had for letting go and saying goodbye to my mother. I truly appreciate you guys. I really do. I love you guys so much.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll talk to you soon. Love you guys and have a great day!!

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 34

Leave a Reply

