My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 33

Good morning. How are you guys!!? I’m doing good. Actually I woke up feeling indescribable. I do feel more grounded. I went to the Unity Church last night and I meditated. I meditated on my mother. I have decided to let her go. I am going to forgive her for me so I can move forward with my life. I am having a ceremony and everything to let her go. I am ready to lay this burden down. It’s so heavy and I can’t do this anymore. I’m very excited. I talked with Tyler about last night and he hugged me. I am so happy about it.

I go to see Sarah at Goodwill today. I’m very excited about that. I can’t wait to give my notice to Tanglewood. I’m so excited.

I wish I had more to write, but I am so I don’t even know. But that’s all for today. I have some things I need to do like writing my book and editing it. I’m very excited about that.

Well until next time I love you guys and have a great day!!

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

