My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 32

Good morning everyone!! How are you guys?! I’m good. I’m better now anyway. Robin contacted me this morning after I got done at the gym about the deposit last night. Now I understand there are rules and she’s just doing her job, but it’s like I don’t want to be contacted on my day off. I mean it’s my day off for god’s sake. But I was having a rough morning before that. I didn’t sleep well last night. I had a creepy dream about my mom. I made a modi-poshi about her to help me to heal. I dreamt that I burnt the modi-poshi and all that. I had written in my journal that I wanted to that so maybe this is a sign that’s telling me I should forgive her and move on with my life. I left very heavy this morning. I think that’s why. Tyler’s dad has helped me a lot. Tyler’s dad quit his job and he’s going to be helping with some of the stuff on the house. He’s going to be doing the electrical stuff. I’m glad because I don’t want anyone to get hurt trying to do something that they don’t know about. I like Tyler’s dad. I’ve been thinking about him. I’m wondering why he’s drinking. I want to find the root cause for what’s going on, but it’s not up to me. I care about him. I really do.

Today I get to see my sister and my dad and possibly my sister’s husband. I’m very excited. I’m coming home and taking a nap after having lunch with them. I’m so excited. I’m also going to go to the Unity Church tonight. I really am going to try to go. I really want to go. I love that church. I found a lot of healing there last time I went. I’m very excited about it. Tyler and I talked about the emails he sent me. We talked about everything and I’m feeling much better about it. I read them last night and I got mad. I went out and got some food and came back and I felt much better. I think my period coming up is what’s bothering me and making me mad about stuff. Normally his emails wouldn’t bother me. But anyway I feel better about it so I’m not going to worry about it.

I heard from Goodwill yesterday and I’m going to see Sarah tomorrow morning. I’m very excited. I can’t wait. I can’t wait to give my two weeks notice to Tanglewood.

I had a great day yesterday. I’m very happy about it. It’s wonderful. I felt on fire. I had a desire that I never had before. I wish I had that today, but that’s okay. That’s life.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll talk to you guys again soon. Love you guys!!

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 32

Leave a Reply

