My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 29

Good morning beautiful people! I’m so happy. We had dinner last night with our new roommate Randy who is living on the property. We had a wonderful time. I loved it. I love Randy. He’s very sweet. I just love him. We talked about some deep stuff, but it was wonderful. It really was. I can’t wait to go to work. I know. I normally don’t say that, but I’m working with my favorites again. I’m so excited. I also am getting off of work at five again. Tyler and I are talking today about the budget. I’m pretty excited about that. I love to organize and figure out about my money. It makes me happy. It makes me happy to have someone help me since this is not my strongest point. I am always looking for ways to improve.

I’m going to do some more writing and editing for my book. I can’t wait to get this published. I’m going to do my writing when I get home and after I talk to Tyler.

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys informed. I still haven’t heard from Sarah. I’m little worried. I thought of calling her and seeing if she was able to check my references. I want to start my job at Goodwill. I can’t wait.

Have a great day. We’ll talk soon.

Love you guys,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

