My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 25

Oh man what a morning. Good morning everyone. I went to the gym early and oh man what a mistake that was, but that’s okay. I ended up being thankful for it so I am growing and I’m changing and I love it. These ladies were bitching about sharing my lane. I was trying to accommodate them even though they were rude and they still weren’t happy. To make a long story short I got my 20 laps done and I’m home. I’m thankful they were rude to me because it gave me a chance to grow and to learn something from it and process things differently. I’m so excited for that.

Today is going to be a busy day. I heard from Goodwill. I didn’t get the job. I was disappointed at first, but then I realized I applied for two different positions so I’m not sure which one I didn’t get. So I’m going to wait for Sarah to call, but I’m also going to apply for some more positions. I will find something. For now I have a job which I hate, but that’s okay. I don’t have to let it affect me. Robin bitched at me again yesterday, but it’s okay I’ve decided not to let her bother me. She’s just trying to be helpful besides I get to work with Melania and Shannon this weekend and I’m so excited. I love these ladies. I really do. It’s so damn exciting. Well lots to do today. I’m redoing my budget to discuss with Tyler and check in I’m also closing my Wells Fargo bank account. I set up another account for money to go into so I don’t need the Wells Fargo. I’m not happy with them. I haven’t been happy with them for sometime now so I’m doing something about it. I’m so excited. I’m also going to do some more job hunting and treat myself to lunch at Twin Peaks. I’m all dolled up it. I’m sporting my stuff today. I’m losing weight and I love how I feel and how I look. It’s awesome. So that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything. Have a great fucking day and kick ass!!

Love you guys so much. Talk to you soon,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 25

  1. Sorry the Goodwill thing didn’t work out. Maybe you could touch base with them in a few months or so to sort of keep your name on their minds so when an opening does comes up, they’ll already know you. Or maybe this just means something better for you is around the corner. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

