My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 23

OMG!! I need to vent for a second. I came home last night to find all these people in the house. I did hang out, but I was overwhelmed with all these people. Tyler and Greg did their best to make me feel welcome, but I really wanted to come home and make dinner and talk to Tyler and Michael, but that didn’t happen. I’m okay. I ended up going to bed early. I couldn’t sleep so I went out to Twin Peaks. I had dinner there and went home. I went to bed. I did get some sleep. I have a pain in my neck and head. I think I slept wrong or something. I had a great day at work yesterday. I love working with Melania and Shannon. I have to work with Robin today. Bleh, but I don’t care. If she bitches at me I’m not going to let it affect me. I already made up my mind. I just don’t give a rat’s ass if she bitches at me. The way I look it is I might be leaving soon especially when this thing with Good will goes through so I’m not going to let her negative energy bother me. I’m proud of myself. I didn’t get a lot done with my book yesterday, but that’s okay. I have three days off this week that I can do something. I’ve decided not to do anymore job stuff. Once I hear from Sarah then I will move forward. I’ll keep you guys posted.

Okay I’m done venting now. Thanks for listening and have a great day!!

Talk to you soon.. Love you guys,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 23

  1. Good for you for not letting Robin get to you! One of life’s greatest lessons is that we can’t control other people. We can only control how we react to them. I know that is easier said than done! I still struggle with it but the important thing is that I keep trying 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. I think it’s important. I let too many people control me for a long time and I won’ t let it happen again. I agree it is easier said and than done. We will keep trying together. You are not alone.

      Like

Leave a Reply

