My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 20

Good morning! I feel terrible. Michael and Tyler had a big blow up. I tried to be helpful and Michael told me he was fine. I felt so many things. I still feel so many things. I’m angry and I’m still very upset. My parents fought a lot about stupid shit like Michael and Tyler fought about and I took 30 years of Verbal abuse from my mother so I decided to leave the house. I wasn’t going to sit there and listen to it. So I didn’t. I’m proud of myself for not sitting there and listening to it. Tyler texted and said he was sorry. I came home and I went to bed. I told Michael that I needed some space. He asked if I was okay. I said I was fine. I thanked him for asking and went to bed. I didn’t sleep well. I dreamed I had a migraine and I got one. I did manage to get some sleep. I didn’t really get sick. I had already taken some aspirin because I had a headache. I feel terrible. I feel heavy. I’m angry and I’m upset. I understand what they fought about had nothing to do with me, but I feel things very deeply and I wasn’t going to sit there and listen to it. I am going to go and meditate so I can figure out what I want to say to Tyler. I am very upset. He and I exchanged words, but I didn’t say much. I only answered him when he spoke to me and I answered his questions. I have my second interview. I have to call Sarah and confirm the time. I just want her to know that I will be coming today. I do want this job. I’m willing to do anything to get it. I want out of Tanglewood. Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys updated. Have a great day. Send me some loving vibes and prayers please. Thanks so much. I love you guys.

Kathleen

 

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 20

Leave a Reply

