My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 19

Hello!! Good morning beautiful people!! How are you guys?! I’m fucking awesome. I have lots of news so I’ll go ahead and get started.

First I left the interview yesterday after turning my personal test thing in and I was halfway to work when they called me and told me to come back. I went back and I called in and told Robin I would be in at 12:30 instead of 12. I went back and did what I needed to do. Sarah is the lady I interviewed with and she said she would call me. I did okay and went on into work. Oh man. I wish I hadn’t gone in. First Robin was mad at me for coming in late. Then she blamed me for her not getting any sleep last night. I’m like what the fuck? Well I didn’t say that to her. I thought that to myself. Oh my god! She did leave at around five I think and I was glad.  I didn’t let her bother me though. I just went on with things. I didn’t let her negative energy bother me. So after work Good will called and I have a second interview with them tomorrow. I’m so fucking happy. This is so exciting. I’m very happy. It’s full-time. 35-36 hours a week and I get benefits like what?!! Yeah I’m very excited. So yeah I would say the first interview went well.

Tyler has a lot going on at work so he vented a little bit to me yesterday and I’m glad. I’m glad that he did and I thanked him for venting to me. It means the world to me that he did. I don’t want him to bottle things up.

I went to gym again and then Michael made me dinner. I had pasta, but it was gluten free. He made it with Zucchini noodles instead. Oh my god. It was so good. I hugged him after I ate and told him thank you. I really enjoyed it.

I’m going to call Goodwill this morning and talk to Sarah. When I called yesterday she wasn’t there so I want her to know that I will be there Friday tomorrow actually and see what time I need to be there. I’m so excited.

How are you guys?! What’s new with you? Tell me what’s happening. I would love to hear your stories. Feel free to come by my page anytime and chat with me. I love you guys and I wouldn’t be here without you.

Take care and have a great day!! I love you guys so much. I’ll talk to you soon.

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 19

Leave a Reply

