My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 8

Good morning. What a day yesterday. It was awesome. Melania and I were very busy. I did all the paperwork correctly and I figured out what I am supposed to do. I’m still not ready to close by myself, but I’m getting there. I’m still thinking about what I told Tyler last night about trying to find a finding a full-time job. Well I told him I’m rethinking the job stuff. Finding a full-time position is the better decision I think.

I’m so excited. Today is my last day and I’m off tomorrow. I’m so excited. I’m also excited about Greg’s birthday party tonite. I love Greg. He’s such a sweet person. It’s going to be it great. We (all the roommates and myself) are meeting Randy and talking with him. Randy is interested in staying on the property. I was against at first, but after I talked to Tyler about how I felt I am reserving judgement till I meet him. I may like him and decide it’s okay. I may not, but my feelings will be noted and I won’t be just tossed aside like a rag or my feelings either. Tyler keeps telling me this a safe space for me and I know it is. Mentally I haven’t arrived there yet. I will though. Amy’s dad’s birthday is today too so she won’t be here, but she said she’s okay with whatever we decide. Tyler told me a little bit about Randy yesterday. I think I like him just from that, but we’ll see. I’m thinking about everything and reserving judgement till I meet him like I said.

I’m calling Home Depot tomorrow. We’ll see what happens. I’m going to tell him. I need a day to think it over and talk to Tyler. I really want to find something full-time. But we’ll see. I’ll keep you posted.

I worked on other book  yesterday and I found myself really enjoying it. I have to change somethings, but for the most part I’m keeping a lot of it. I like the relationship between the main character and the other young lady because it reminds me of my relationship with Tyler and I want to keep that. It’s important to me. I’m very excited.

Well that’s all for now. Have a great day everyone and have a great upcoming week!!

Love you guys to the moon and back,

Kathleen

3 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path: The Next Chapter Day 8

Leave a Reply

