My Journey; My Path Day 190

I can’t believe it’s Thursday!! Tomorrow is my last day at my job. I’m so excited. I’m beyond excited.

Good morning beautiful people. I hope you guys are doing well.

I have lots to do today and tomorrow. A dear friend of mine and I are getting together. Actually he was my first boyfriend and we broke up a several years ago, but we have remained friends. I’ve decided to talk to him and bury the hatchet so to speak. I hope I have the strength to do it. I know I will do it. It has to be done.

I was out in the kitchen putting on my boots and coat and my mom actually apologized to me. She was telling me what to do last night. She said she realized that one I move I didn’t want to come back here. I told her it fine. I would have to come back here to get my desk eventually. I told her it was all good, no worries. Well I did some packing last night so I can fit everything into my car so I didn’t have to go back to Winston today. I don’t really want to. I have a lot to do here today and tomorrow.

I haven’t done much with the job stuff. I never did hear from Home Depot. I didn’t think I would to be honest, but that’s okay. There are plenty of jobs and opportunities. I just have to find the right now.  I figured I would wait and do some more stuff with the jobs when I get to Winston. I need to make sure I have everything packed. It’s still so hard for me to believe that I am actually moving. I want someone to pinch me or tell me to wake up. I feel like I’m dreaming. I’m so excited. I’m beyond excited.

Well that’s all for now. Life couldn’t get any better. My future is bright @30 and the next chapter of my life is starting very soon.

Have a great day everyone!!

Sending you as much love as I can,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 190

Leave a Reply

