“Home”

This is piece I did yesterday about going home today. My home I refer to is the place I am currently living in Asheboro. It’s very dark. I think you’ll be able to tell how much I hate it there.

So here it is:

I’m going home today

Home, it’s a place I hate

Home is a place that is filled with negative, evil, and toxic things

Home is a place I must escape from

Home is a place I hate

Home is a dark, evil place

Home is where I don’t want to be

Home is filled with anger, abuse, and  dark things

Home is a nasty place

Home isn’t home

Home is a building with walls that are cold and distant

Home is not where I want to be or belong

Home is not home

Home is, I’m not sure what it is anymore

Home makes me question who I am

Home makes me feel like shit

Home makes me feel trapped

Home doesn’t feel like home anymore

Home is not where I belong, not anymore

Thanks for reading and have a great day today!! cropped-0201170415

 

 

6 thoughts on ““Home”

Leave a Reply

