My Journey; My Path Day 180

Good morning!!!

I can’t believe it. I’m moving to Winston. I’m still glowing from telling you guys the news yesterday. I’m so excited. Heading to Winston today for another interview and then I’ll be going by the house “my home” to unpack some things I packed up a few days and weeks before and some stuff I packed up last night.

I’ll keep you guys posted about the interview today and everything else too.

Giving my notice to my bosses today. I’m scared. I’m going to miss them.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

Sending you guys much love to you,

Kathleen

14 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 180

  1. Congratulations for receiving a job interview! What an exciting moment in one’s adult life. Let me tell you some very good news, too. I am finally getting the first book in Robin Jones Gunn’s new series Christy and Todd: The Baby Years this weekend. I can’t wait to read and review it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

