My Journey; My Path Day 179

Hello good morning beautiful people!

I have some wonderful news!! I am officially moving to Winston-Salem. I am going to be moving my stuff in this week. I’m going to start taking loads of my stuff tomorrow. I have the interview in the morning. I am so excited about that. I am here with Tyler and Michael and some friends just enjoying being in my new home. I’m so excited. It’s beyond words. I can’t wait to move out here and start my new life. I’m very excited about this next chapter of my life and my future. My future’s so bright and I’m so excited. Thank you all for your support, love, and encouragement through this whole process. I am very excited.

I’m going to write this post today and then I have to sit down and plan next week. I have so much to do. I have most of my stuff that I don’t use packed. It’s the other stuff. I have to figure out to pack and all. I have to tell my parents and my sisters. I have to ask my sister and her husband if they will come over and help me. I will give them some gas money to come up to Winston and help me. I’m very very excited. I’m going to get everything ready for the interview tomorrow and I’m going to do a bit of writing of my book today. I’m also going to pack some of my stuff in the car so I can take it with me tomorrow and take it to the house after the interview. I think you guys can tell, but I just have to say it again. I’m so excited about the interview. I’m just so excited. I’m so excited. I can’t believe it’s finally going to happen. I’m actually going to move. I’m so excited. This is going to be so good for me. We had a meeting last night with me, Tyler, Michael, and Amy my other roommate and they officially voted me in. They gave me a chance to talk and they all went around and gave me some of their thoughts as well. It was just so beautiful. I loved it!!

Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you guys informed in the process of everything and let you know what’s going on.

Take you guys and have a great day!!!

Sending you guys much love,

Kathleen

5 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 179

Leave a Reply

