My Journey; My Path Day 175

Hello! Good morning you beautiful people. I hope you are doing well. I had a rough day with my kids on the bus, but I had a great night at the school cleaning. No one bothered me and I got my work done on time. It was awesome. I’m hoping for the same thing today when I clean tonight. Not much to do today. I’m going to continue with my list. I emailed my references for the job that I’m up for at Tanglewood The Grill Assistant yesterday. I can’t believe it’s 2 more days till the weekend. I’m so excited. I can’t wait to see Tyler. I just have this feeling that everything will be alright. I have so such a peace about leaving my current job. I’m not sure why, but I just do. I take that as a good sign.

That’s all for now. Have a great day everyone! I’ll talk to you again soon. I promise to keep you all updated. Thanks for your love, support, and encouragement.

Don’t stop believing in your dreams. They are always worth it and they are worth fighting for. I promise.

Much love I am sending to you guys,

Kathleen

7 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 175

Leave a Reply

