My Journey; My Path Day 174

Good morning one and all. How are you guys doing today? I’m doing great. I am facing the day head on. Lot has happened already this morning. I wasn’t able to get to one of my stops on my bus this morning so I didn’t have to pick her up. I have let everyone know that needs to know so I know I will be okay. I have to do my job and keep my kids safe if her parents don’t get that that’s not my problem. Oh well. Moving on. I also spoke to my boss about one of my coworkers. He continues to bother me. I’ve told him last night to stop bothering me so I hope my words and the words of my boss will stop him from bothering me. We’ll see.

I heard from another job this morning. I applied to Winston-Salem State University for the position of Administrative Assistant.  They will contact me if he/she is interested in me. I hope they do. It’s full-time and it’s a great position. It’s a heck of a lot more money than I am getting right now. I would love that. Besides I could still do the part-time job at Tanglewood as well. It would be nice, but we’ll see.

Still trying to decide about the job. They haven’t contacted me yet. I’ve talked to Tyler. He emailed me and I’m going to come up on Friday evening after work to have dinner and to see him. I’m going to see Amy again and for her and I to get to know one another. I am lovin this. I can’t believe it. I really want someone to pinch me. I really do. I can’t believe it. My future and the next chapter of my life is right around the corner. I’m very excited. It’s nice to have something to look forward to this weekend. I hope the week goes by fast. Three more days till the weekend. I’m sure it will go by quickly. I certainly hope so. Well that’s all for now. I’ll keep you updated on everything.

Have a great day!! I’ll talk to you guys soon!

Much love I am sending to you guys,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

